Series: Out of the Box

Beyond The Edge

Beyond The Edge (Erotic Vampire Romance by Kallysten)As Brett Andrews, owner of the famous club On The Edge, reaches the big ‘four-O,’ he has one request and one question for his two vampire lovers, Leo and Lisa: he doesn’t want them to organize any sort of celebration for him – but he does want to know why neither of them has ever mentioned the possibility of turning him into a vampire.

The question finds an answer, and the three of them share a promise for the year to come. His request, on the other hand, is doomed from the start as they already have plans for the big day: they have a gift for him to match presents he offered each of them, and the party they planned with help from a couple of friends promises to be something special.

Vampire Anando and his human lover Virginia met at On The Edge. They are friends and occasional lovers of Leo, Brett and Lisa. When asked, they gladly accept to host the big-bash birthday party – and the private after-party, too. A good time is had by all, but the last gift is only revealed a few weeks later, to be delivered after nine months.

With both humans in love with vampires, neither expected a child in their future. As for the vampires, they knew for a fact that they’d never become parents. For all five, once the first shock has passed, decisions have to be made. Will this new adventure strengthen bonds of love and friendship, or will it tear lives apart?

LENGTH – 67.500 words / 190 PDF pages


PAIRINGS – M/F ~ M/M ~ M/M/F ~ M/F/M ~ M/M/F/M/F

RATING – Sizzling

NOTE – This is a crossover sequel to the On The Edge series and the Out of the Box series.

>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from Createspace

>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from Barnes & Noble
>> Buy from iBooks
>> Buy from Kobo
>> Buy from Smashwords
>> Buy from the author



Suggested reading order by series

The Pacts series (all M/F) standalones
All Things Except Blood
A Kiss of Blood
Her Last Words
Souls Night

On The Edge series
Books between (parentheses) take place in the On The Edge club but are standalones.
Before The Edge (M/F)
On The Edge (M/F – M/M – M/F/M)
Over The Edge (M/F – M/M – M/F/M)
– (Forget Ever After) (M/F)
Walking The Edge (M/M – M/F/M)
– (Dare I?) (M/F)
Fifth Vision of Destiny (M/F/M)
Out of the Box (M/F – M/F/M)
– (Forever Starts Now) (M/F)
Living Out of the Box (M/F – M/M – M/M/F)
Beyond The Edge (M/F – M/M – M/M/F – M/F/M – M/M/F/M/F)

Special Enforcers series (all M/F)
CheckMate, Baby Steps and His Lover’s Fangs are complete standalones.
Carte Blanche, Rules & Rewards and Sunshine should be read in this order.

The Demons Age series
This series contains sub-series that should be read in order as well as standalones.

– The Lullabies series
Fangs & Lullabies (M/M)
Demons & Lullabies (M/M)
Forgotten Lullabies (M/M)
One Last Lullaby (M/M – M/F)
– His Dominant Sire series
His Sire’s New Pet (M/M/M)
His Sire’s New Game (M/M/M)
His Sire’s New Rules (M/M/M)
Anterograde (M/M)
– Blurred Trilogy
Blurred Nights (M/M – M/F)
Blurred Bloodlines (M/M – M/F/M)
Blurred Memories (M/M – M/F/M)
Aria & Will (M/F)
I’ll Be Home For Christmas (M/F)
No Crayons On The Front Line (M/F)

Ward of the Vampire serial (all M/F) Need to be read in order
Ward of the Vampire
My Reluctant Warden
Awkward Holidays
The Coward’s Way Out

QuickSilver Codex series (all M/F) Need to be read in order

Serenade Serial (M/F, some M/F/M, allusions to M/M) Need to be read in order

Living Out of the Box

The very first time Virginia spent a night with the vampire Anando, she couldn’t have begun to imagine all the sensual and sexual games she would experience with him. She also couldn’t have imagined that she would fall in love with him, or he with her.

As she moves in with him and they find their places in each other’s lives, the discoveries start again. A few of them happen through old games revisited: roleplay, public sex or a familiar dildo in a different hand. Other discoveries come through new toys, some battery-operated, others custom-made to fit just right. And yet more discoveries come from playing with old and new partners.

But in the end, the one lesson that remains the same might be the most important of all: love.

LENGTH – 62.000 words / 162 pages in print


RATING – Sizzling

This is a sequel to the Out of the Box series, which is available as one ‘complete series‘ ebook.
This story centers on a M/F relationship, but it includes M/M, M/M/F and F/F elements to various degrees.

EXCERPTFirst chapter available for download.

>> Buy from Createspace
>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from The Book Depository
>> Buy from Barnes & Noble
>> Get a free bookplate for our paperback

>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from Barnes & Noble
>> Buy from Kobo
>> Buy from Smashwords
>> Buy from iBooks
>> Buy from the author

Elevator Ride

From the Out of the Box series.

A sexy peek into Virginia and Anando’s future.

click for PDF


Out of the Box – the complete series

Out of the Box - Erotic vampire romanceThe first time Virginia went to the dance club On The Edge, she only wanted to find out what a night in a vampire’s arms would be like. Anando showed her it could be much, much more than she had imagined.

Over the next few months, every time she returned he continued to stretch her imagination and the boundaries she tried to set on their relationship.

Soon, though, Anando’s limits were tested as much as Virginia’s when their sexual encounters gave way to feelings neither of them had expected.

LENGTH – 76.000 words / 196 pages in print

Part 1-5 are available as a sample ebook. Read excerpts for part 2part 3part 4part 5part 6part 7part 8part 9part 10.


RATING – Sizzling

AUDIO – This story is also available as an audiobook.

>> Buy from Createspace
>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from Barnes & Noble
>> Buy from The Book Depository
>> Get a free bookplate for your paperback

>> Buy from Amazon
>> Buy from Barnes & Noble
>> Buy from Kobo
>> Buy from Smashwords
>> Buy from iBooks
>> Buy from the author